Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13

CALENDAR

MESSENGER
 

 FACEBOOK

DIRECTORY

2022-2023

Executive Committee (elected) Name Email
Co-President Ashlee Dahlberg adahlberg at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-President Heidi Nguyen hnguyen at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Mehjabeen Hussain mhussain at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Susan Hauptman shauptman at dickinsonptsa.org
Secretary Amanda Howell ahowell at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Advocacy Paige Lloyd plloyd at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Advocacy Tammy Korolis tkorolis at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Pooja Arora parora at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Justine Bond jbond at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Enrichment Leslie Soelberg lsoelberg at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Enrichment OPEN  
Co-VP of Events Shalini Singh ssingh at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Events OPEN  
Co-VP of Fundraising Landy Pacheco lpacheco at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Fundraising Maria Schafer mschafer at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Membership Heidi Lin hlin at dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Membership OPEN  
Liaisons (appointed)    
Explorer Liaison Amanda Howell ahowell at dickinsonptsa.org
Special Education Liaison Lindsay Legg llegg at dickinsonptsa.org

 

Board responsibilities are described here.  Also see Chairs + Committees.

Emily Dickinson PTSA    7040  208th Ave NE    Redmond WA 98053    425 936 2530    LWSD

Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13 is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  We serve Emily Dickinson Elementary and Explorer Community School on Union Hill in Redmond, WA.  Tax ID # 91-1212455.