Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13

CALENDAR

MESSENGER
 

 FACEBOOK

DIRECTORY

 

 
2021-2022

Position

Name

Email

ADVOCACY

   

Disability Awareness Fair

Lindsay Legg

llegg@dickinsonptsa.org

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI)

Maria Schafer

mschafer@dickinsonptsa.org

Emergency Preparedness (E-Prep)

OPEN

services@dickinsonptsa.org

Family and Community Engagement (FACE)

OPEN

president@dickinsonptsa.org

Legislative Advocacy

OPEN

services@dickinsonptsa.org

Sustainability

Michele Teske

miteske@lwsd.org

COMMITTEES

   

Grants / Expenditure Review Committee

Anna Disney

Megan Anderson

Jabeen Hussain

Heidi Lin

Heidi Nguyen

president@dickinsonptsa.org

 

treasurer@dickinsonptsa.org

Financial Review Committee (3)

Neha Jain

Jenny Porter

Alon Reter

treasurer@dickinsonptsa.org

Nominating Committee (3)

OPEN

president@dickinsonptsa.org

Volunteer Appreciation & Recognition

OPEN

president@dickinsonptsa.org

COMMUNICATIONS

 

 

E-Newsletter

Justine Bond

messenger@dickinsonptsa.org

Social Media

Heidi Lin

hlin@dickinsonptsa.org

Webmaster

Heidi Nguyen

communications@dickinsonptsa.org

FUNDRAISING

 

 

Auction

OPEN

fundraising@dickinsonptsa.org

Box Tops

OPEN

fundraising@dickinsonptsa.org

Carnival Co-Chairs

Kristilyn Reese

OPEN

kreese@dickinsonptsa.org 

OPEN

Celebration Books

Kelly Williams

Wen Sprinkle

kewilliams@lwsd.org 

wesprinkle@lwsd.org

Fun Run

OPEN

fundraising@dickinsonptsa.org

Matching Contributions

OPEN

fundraising@dickinsonptsa.org

Retail Partners

OPEN

fundraising@dickinsonptsa.org

MEMBERSHIP & EVENTS

 

 

5th Grade Promotion

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org

Back to School Night

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

BINGO Night

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

International Night

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

Math/STEAM Night

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

Movie Night

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

Staff/Teacher Appreciation

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

Summer Playdates

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

Talent Show

OPEN

membership@dickinsonptsa.org 

PROGRAMS

 

 

Art Smart Co-Chairs

Georgina Bulkley

Ashlee Dahlberg

gbulkley@dickinsonptsa.org

adahlberg@dickinsonptsa.org 

Art Walk

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Assemblies

John Kelleher

Steve Fitch 

jkelleher@lwsd.org

sfitch@lwsd.org

Big Theater Co-Producers (grades 4-5)

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Choir

John Kelleher

jkelleher@lwsd.org

Dance Week & Dance Night

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org

Extracurricular (Before & After School Programs)

Mansi Kaushik

Rashmi Baheti

mkaushik@dickinsonptsa.org 

rbaheti@dickinsonptsa.org

Global Reading Challenge

Kelly Williams

kewilliams@lwsd.org

Little Theater Co-Producers (grades 1-3)

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Math Challenge Co-Chairs

Richa Yash Garg

Mansi Kaushik

rgarg@dickinsonptsa.org

mkaushik@dickinsonptsa.org 

mathchallenge@dickinsonptsa.org

Math Club

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Math Is Cool Competition

Kelly Williams

kewilliams@lwsd.org

Nature Vision

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Pacific Science Center Day

OPEN 

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Reflections

OPEN

programs@dickinsonptsa.org

Science Fair

OPEN 

programs@dickinsonptsa.org 

Spelling Bee Co-Chairs

Heidi Nguyen

OPEN

hnguyen@dickinsonptsa.org

OPEN

SERVICES

 

 

ASB

Kelly Williams

kewilliams@lwsd.org

Beautification

OPEN

services@dickinsonptsa.org 

Field Day

OPEN

services@dickinsonptsa.org   

Safety Patrol

Karen Baker

Michele Teske

kabaker@lwsd.org

miteske@lwsd.org

Scholastic Book Fair

Leslie Soelberg

Paige Lloyd

lsoelberg@dickinsonptsa.org

plloyd@dickinsonptsa.org 

Spirit Wear

Leslie Soelberg

Paige Lloyd

lsoelberg@dickinsonptsa.org

plloyd@dickinsonptsa.org

Used Book Fair

OPEN 

services@dickinsonptsa.org   

Watch D.O.G.S. (Dads of Great Students)

Carlie Tracy

catracy@lwsd.org

Wetlands

OPEN 

services@dickinsonptsa.org   

Yearbook Co-Chairs

Justine Bond

OPEN 

jbond@dickinsonptsa.org

services@dickinsonptsa.org

 

Committee Chair responsibilities are described here.  Also view our Programs page for more info and contacts. 

For PTSA Board Members and responsibilities, visit the Board Members page. 

Emily Dickinson PTSA    7040  208th Ave NE    Redmond WA 98053    425 936 2530    LWSD

Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13 is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  We serve Emily Dickinson Elementary and Explorer Community School on Union Hill in Redmond, WA.  Tax ID # 91-1212455.